Über uns

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Eike Ziegler

Bahnhofstraße 40

56422 Wirges

 

Telefon: 02602 60837

Mobil: 0160 97018647

E-Mail: eike.ziegler@ttc-wirges.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michel Müller

Bahnhofstraße 40

56422 Wirges

 

Telefon: 02602 60690

Mobil: 0174 2984933

E-Mail: michel.mueller@ttc-wirges.de

1. Sportwart

Matthias Beck

Lindenstraße 2

56427 Siershahn

 

Telefon: 02623 970792 oder 02602 124263

E-Mail: matthias.beck@ttc-wirges.de

2. Sportwart

Thorsten Wenske

Lindenstraße 4

56459 Hintermühlen

 

Mobil: 0171 7855278

E-Mail: thorsten.wenske@ttc-wirges.de 

 

Geschäftsführung

Jessica Czwick

Bergstraße 12

56459 Kaden

 

Mobil: 0157 77262962

E-Mail: jessica.czwick@ttc-wirges.de

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Fuchs

Lohmühlenstraße 38

56422 Wirges

 

Telefon: 02602 7542

Mobil: 0163 9090996

E-Mail: rainer.fuchs@ttc-wirges.de

1. Schatzmeister

Heinz-Georg Quirmbach

Goethestraße 10

56422 Wirges

 

Telefon: 02602 6289 oder 02602 77573

E-Mail: hg.quirmbach@ttc-wirges.de 

2. Schatzmeister

Gudrun Quirmbach

Goethestraße 10

56422 Wirges

Telefon: 02602 6289

Mobil: 0151 27232526

E-Mail: gudrun.quirmbach@ttc-wirges.de

1. Jugendwart

David Ziegler

Bahnhofstraße 40

56422 Wirges

 

Mobil: 0175 7640056

E-Mail: david.ziegler@ttc-wirges.de

2. Jugendwart

Marco Cermann

Kastanienring 25

56244 Leuterod

 

Mobil: 0157 84074387

E-Mail: marco.cermann@ttc-wirges.de

Pressewart

Bastian Aller

Südstraße 6

56410 Elgendorf

 

Mobil: 0157 53117626

E-Mail: bastian.aller@ttc-wirges.de

Ehrenvorstand

Klaus Quirmbach

Mühlwiese 22

56422 Wirges

 

Telefon: 02602 69651

Mobil: 0171 3119092

E-Mail: klaus.quirmbach@ttc-wirges.de 

Ehrenvorstand

Manfred Gerz

Stetzelmannstraße 37

56427 Siershahn

 

Telefon: 02623 5744

E-Mail: manfred.gerz@ttc-wirges.de

Trainingszeiten:

Jugendtraining

Mittwoch: 18.00 - 19.30

Donnerstag: 16.30 - 17.45

Freitag: 17.00 - 19.00

Damen- & Herrentraining

Mittwoch: 19.30 - 22.00

Freitag: 17.00 - 20.00

Freizeitsportgruppe

Mittwoch: 18.30 - 22.00

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TTC Wirges e.V.